Hotel Reviews

Here you can find some ratings from our guests.

Decent stay ..

Hotel was decent. Online pictures looked more nicer in real life. Overall it was good & very decent. The only issue that we have was the rooms (both rooms) felt stuffy.

Nazri Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 16.08.2022
separator

Good

I don't know Bad: Breakfast , location

Abdulrahman Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.08.2022
separator

nice impression

location and rooms Bad: breakfast

Eddie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.08.2022
separator

Exceptional

Location is perfect only few minutes to the center of the city. It is also close to the train station

Nawaf Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.08.2022
separator

Great stay! Really close to train station.

Right around the corner from the main train station and tram station. Perfect spot if you are staying for only a day or two as it makes getting to the train super easy. Breakfast was also delicious. Bad: The hostel across the street could be a little loud at night

Janet Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.08.2022
separator

Good

Location was very convenient close to train station Bad: rooms are outdated, especially bathrooms very old

Mohamed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.08.2022
separator

Beautiful hotel with lovely staff and clean comfy rooms.

The property was wonderful. Bad: We would have preferred to be closer to the old town.

Rebecca Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.08.2022
separator

Exceptional

excellent experience and location I love the hotel I will for sure i book again in the same hotel

Moza Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.08.2022
separator

Awesome

excellent breakfast

Aravind Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.08.2022
separator

Comfortable and easy

A lot of options for breakfast, a bit pricey but no reason to complain about the food. Room was nice and clean with everything you need, hotel is good connected to the city center and central station.

Ilona Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.08.2022
separator

Great one night stay

Nice and very specious room, comfortable bed, the hotel is modern and spacious. Had a great stay. Super close to the train station. Nice and quiet.

Silvia Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.08.2022
separator

Good Stay Near Salzburg Main Station.

Rooms were spacious with all the essentials. Easy 5-10 min walk from Salzburg main train station. Many restaurants in the surrounding area. The room even had an iron and board to press the clothes. Bad: Expected some english channels in the tv or at-least internet connected tv for a hotel of this standard. Water in the vending machine is expensive.

Gokzee Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.08.2022
separator

Beyond satisfied with our stay worth the money.

Staff are nice and helpful, just a 5 minutes walk from the train station. The rooms are clean with queen comfortable beds. Bad: Nothing really. A lil bit ? I think the walls are not sound proof you can hear loud drunk men in wee hours.

Ligaya Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.08.2022
separator

go with this. Also i got good offer from Booking.com compared to other site.

It is 5mint walking from the Salzburg HBF station. The Tram, Bus station, Spar, Macdonald's, burger king, and Dunkin donuts all are within 3-5 mint walking distance. if you need to rent a car hertz is also in front of Salzburg HBF station. Bad: The receptionist gave me another room type ( executive) which I haven't booked and said you got the upgrade when I checked the room it was a very small room and letter on I changed it to the room type (classic)which I booked. The receptionist knew that i am with family & kids she offered me a small room which was bad.

Atul Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.08.2022
separator

good hotel

the facilities. if you’re taking the train it’s great because its 5 min walk from the central train station Bad: the beds and pillows need a change.

María Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.08.2022
separator

Awesome

The staff in while check in was more than helpfull. I hope i can remember his name a special thank for him

Mohamed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.08.2022
separator

Perfect location if you are traveling onward by train

Great location right next to the train station, exceptional staff and spacious and clean room Bad: nothing

Paul Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.08.2022
separator

I really enjoyed staying with this friendly team

great staff, great food , fantastic room with AC and comfortable beds given to us

Bahaa Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.08.2022
separator

Exceptional

clean rooms , friendly staff , nice location

Norah Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.08.2022
separator

good. staff friendly and helpful.

close to the train and bus station Bad: needs to be updated. rooms a little worn. and not as clean as should be expected.

Kathy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.08.2022
separator

Room and cleanness

The room was big and very comfortable Bad: Nothing.

Moataz Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.08.2022
separator

Good

Very comfortable beds, decent AC and quiet enough for a good night's sleep. Easy access to parking (which cost extra). Efficient check-in and checkout. Bad: The bathroom was a bit tired, and the chairs in the room had stains on them. Neither hairdryer or water boiler worked. For the price we paid, it was a bit disappointing in terms of value for money. The name of the hotel promises more than it delivers, in our opinion.

Dag Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.08.2022
separator

Thumbs up

So friendly and sweet staff - amazing and large rooms. Convenient location for bus and train trips.

Rikke Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 02.08.2022
separator

Convenient hotel in Salzburg

The hotel is conveniently right next to the train station and a good choice if you are stopping by Salzburg for a short stay. Hotel is clean, beds comfortable, has tea/coffee facility in the rooms. Bad: Breakfast is too expensive for EUR21

Hfng Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.08.2022
separator

Just alright for a short stay

Very friendly staff. Air cond control is good and well functioning Bad: Room especially the bathroom is dated. Things are not longer properly cleaned. You can see stains in the toilet. While near Stuttgart train station, it's a bit of walking distance to the old town

Chun Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.07.2022
separator

Nice Stay , Highly Recommend this hotel in Salzburg

Location was nice , every things beside you , also Comfortable room was good size , my reservation was without breakfast Bad: No Hotel parking

Sindi Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.07.2022
separator

Exceptional

perfect

Aysha Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.07.2022
separator

Sweaty in Salzburg

Very convenient to the train station and not too long a walk to the old town. Nice breakfast available. Only complaint was the air conditioning didn’t cool very well.

Amanda Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 30.07.2022
separator

Great option in a pinch

We were placed in the newly refurbished area, it was very nice modern and looked hardly used. Beds were very comfy and room climate controls were accurate and easy. Bad: Breakfast was just okay, Location is a bit dicey

Piper Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.07.2022
separator

Very Good

Nice staff and excellent room. Only thing missing was hooks in the bathroom and caffinated coffee for the Nespresso machine. The clerk recommended a nearby Gasthaus for dinner sunday, and the meal and service was great. Bad: The restaurant was closed on sundays.

Ole Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.07.2022
separator
Contact

Wyndham Grand Salzburg
Conference Centre Hotel
Fanny-von-Lehnert-Straße 7
5020 Salzburg
Österreich