Hotel Reviews

Here you can find some ratings from our guests.

Exceptional

Top !!

Werner Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.02.2021
separator

Pleasant as always. Great staff and comfortable beds.

Good selection in take out breakfast. No restaurant due covid protocol. Bad: Provide a kettle in the room or have free tea/coffee in reception.

Mohammed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.01.2021
separator

Talk to the guys at reception and take it from there.

Excellent service from the men working at the hotel reception. Good business. Bad: Could of had hard flooring instead carpeting in the first room I stayed in. The second room did have excellent hard flooring!

Philip Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.12.2020
separator

Good

They gave us free breakfast to try to make it right. Besides this incident the hotel was fine. Location was good. The pool was nice. Bad: The front desk worker entered our room at 3am. He said he didn't know we were there and thought the room was emtpy but 2 hours before we slept he did manage to bring us complementary champagne to our room and to have a flirtatious conversation and asked for my number. So it seemed strange that not much later he forgot our room number. After he entered our room at 3am my friend confronted him and at first he denied it even while we saw him. We were so scared that night. When we told this the next day to the front office I think they didn't really tale it serious. They thought it was an honest mistake. But our night was super stressful and scary.

Gloria Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.11.2020
separator

Awesome

Really nice hotel in center of city, clean, very nice stuff, always ready to help you. Parking available. Good breakfast

Helena Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.11.2020
separator

Awesome

Breakfast, exceptionally friendly staff. Bad: Windows not clean, bed needs an update.

Bodo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.10.2020
separator

Great place to stay!

Great location to the train station Bad: The old city is on the opposite side of the train station but still well within walking distance

Kelsie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.10.2020
separator

Trust, nice and politeness. Performance Art

room is big enough Bad: Service too late and need to repeated so many times.

? Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.10.2020
separator

Very Good

The Hotel Staff was very helpful!

Istvan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.10.2020
separator

great stay

location is great, a short walk from the main train station. our room was in a very good condition with a modern bathroom. staff was friendly and there is a lot of space. Bad: a minor inconvinience, but there was no water cooker in the room.

Andreas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.10.2020
separator

Good

It was a fair price for what we got. It was a rather inexpensive stay. Easy to reach. Bad: There is need of renovation in the hotel, but I guess this goes step by step... This probably explains the price.

Arnd Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.10.2020
separator

Awesome

The room was huge and cozy, it was really nice Bad: The pool wasn't warm enough, it was cold and we rent this place because of the location and the pool, but they apologized theirselves and gave us complementary breakfast.

Camilo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.09.2020
separator

Excellant. It is the only hotel I stay at when I travel to Salzburg.

The breakfast was great, healthy and fresh. The turkish waitress was very nice, she remembered me from my last stay. The whole staff actually was wonderful. The rooms were modern, clean, comfortable and quiet-what I love in business travel. Bad: Being located by the train station is convienant (shops, train accessibility etc), but not the most beautiful part of Salzburg. However, in a 10 minute walk you are in the heart of the city and or buses and taxis are everywhere.

Tina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.09.2020
separator

Exceptional

Facilities and staff are excellent.

Sandra Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.09.2020
separator

Very nice and comfortable hotel

The hotel is located close to the train station with walking distance to the city center. The room was very clean and well designed. The swimming pool is clean and nice. The staff were quite friendly and really helpful. In general we like the hotel a lot and are pleased to recommend it.

Zhiqi Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.09.2020
separator

Good value for money, nothing exceptional.

The pool. Bad: There were no tea & coffee facilities in the room. Also, there were no toiletries in the bathroom.

Barbara Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.09.2020
separator

Awesome

Alles war top

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.09.2020
separator

Very Good

Great hotel, good facilities and very comfortable bed Bad: Sauna closed due to covid but advertised while booking

Samuel Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.09.2020
separator

Responsive and Swift Staff

We were upgraded to master room for free. Whenever we have a request, the staff always help immediately and very friendly. The breakfast was nice, a lot of food selection and pretty hygienic during pandemic. Still a buffet, but they wrap some group of food so we can pick up what we want. As the hotel was pretty empty, we could enjoy swimming like its our own private pool. Bad: Extra service charges a lot. E.g parking (but in Salzburg it’s generally expensive), laundry service. A red bull can costs 4 euro. Breakfast is 15 euro but it’s decent price.

Wahyu Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.09.2020
separator

Perfect!

Perfect location, huge rooms with a huge bed, nice bathroom. Everything was perfect with no complaints at all.

Panayiotis Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.09.2020
separator

Very Good

Breakfast good

Aguado Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.09.2020
separator

Exceptional

totul a fost super

Octavian Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.09.2020
separator

Exceptional

Alles

Marwa Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.09.2020
separator

Exceptional

The staff was excellent. The breakfast offered a variety of fresh foods. The room was comfortable and clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are looking for value/price.

Tina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.09.2020
separator

Good

The pillows were very uncomfortable

Suzanne Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.08.2020
separator

Nice place to stay in Salzburg

Nice place to stay in Salzburg, walking distance from city centre (15-20') Bad: Everything was great, just sometimes only 1 person at reception

Vlatko Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.08.2020
separator

Stop over in Salzburg

Very nice hotel,huge room and beds and lovely,helpful staff- especially young man.

Lenka Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.08.2020
separator

Super silent floor. Helpfull staff.

Comfortable, silent floor, helpfull staff.

Jaromir Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.08.2020
separator

Exceptional

Hotel was nice. Check in staff was nice! Large quiet room. Very good value. Close to main station with lots of shops, supermarket, etc around. About a 10 minute walk in to old city! Enjoyed our stay. Thanks!

Adam Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.08.2020
separator

Good

The airco was amazing! Especially with the warm weather at the time! There are a lot of handy shops around this area and parking was super easy! Great for business trips i guess or when you just stay for a night Bad: The old city center is a 20 min walk! About the room, its pretty outdated for the 2020 standards of young people!

J Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.08.2020
separator
Contact

Wyndham Grand Salzburg
Conference Centre Hotel
Fanny-von-Lehnert-Straße 7
5020 Salzburg
Österreich